Contact Us / Getting to Banyen

OUR HOURS

Monday to Friday10am - 9pm
Saturday10am - 8pm
Sunday11am - 7pm
Statutory Holidays: 12pm to 6pm

Closed Christmas Day and New Year's Day


SPECIAL HOURS:

CLOSED - Vancouver Global Climate Strike - Friday, Sep 27th
Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct 14th  12:00 pm–6:00 pm

Staff Meeting - Tuesday, Oct 15th  12pm–9pm
Remembrance Day - Monday, Nov 11th  12pm–6pm

Christmas Eve - Dec 24th, 10am-6pm

CLOSED - Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec 25th
Boxing Day - Dec 26th, 12pm-6pm
New Year's Eve - Dec 31st, 10am-6pm

CLOSED - New Year's Day - Jan 1st

 

CONTACT THE BANYEN STORE

Books and General Info: 604-732-7912

Music, Event Tickets, Arts, Gifts: 604-737-8858

Toll-free in Canada/USA: 1-800-663-8442

The Store/Customer Service: thefolks@banyen.com

Mail & Web Orders Desk: orders@banyen.com

Fax: 604-737-1636

 

OUR ADDRESS

Banyen Books & Sound
3608 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC,
Canada, V6R 1P1


View Larger Map


Banyen Books & Sound

OTHER BANYEN CONTACTS

Purchasing (Books, Audio, Video, Oracles):
Marina Gingrich (Dept. Head):  purchasing@banyen.com

Purchasing (Music, Arts, Gifts, Tools, Sidelines):
Karen McMahon (Dept. Head): karen@banyen.com

Receiving & Shipping:
Dylan Phillips (Dept. Head): 604-732-3212 x 117 | receiving@banyen.com

Events, Advertising & Promotions:
Jacob Steele (Dept. Head): 604-732-4033 | events@banyen.com

Accountant & Administrator:
Annie Wang: 604-732-4313 x 113 | accountant@banyen.com

Accounts Payable:
Jenny Chu: 604-732-4313 x 112 | accountspayable@banyen.com

Donations:
Carly Laughlin: 604-732-3212 x 319 carly@banyen.com

Owner:
Kolin Lymworth: 604-629-2190 | curlykale@banyen.com

Website:
Alethea Lymworth: 604-732-3212 x 125  alethea@banyen.com