Contact Us / Getting to Banyen

OUR HOURS

Monday to Friday10am - 9pm
Saturday10am - 8pm
Sunday11am - 7pm
Statutory Holidays: 12pm to 6pm

Closed Christmas Day and New Year's Day


SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS:

Family Day - Monday, Feb 13th,  12-6
Good Friday - Friday, Apr 14th, 12-6
Victoria Day - Monday, May 22nd, 12-6
Canada Day - Saturday, July 1st, 12-6
BC Day - Monday, Aug 7th, 12-6
Labour Day - Monday, Sept 4th, 12-6
Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct 9th, 12-6
Remembrance Day - Saturday, Nov 11th, 12-6

 

CONTACT THE BANYEN STORE

Books and General Info: 604-732-7912

Music, Event Tickets, Arts, Gifts: 604-737-8858

Toll-free in Canada/USA: 1-800-663-8442

The Store/Customer Service: thefolks@banyen.com

Mail & Web Orders Desk: orders@banyen.com

Fax: 604-737-1636

 

OUR ADDRESS

Banyen Books & Sound
3608 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC,
Canada, V6R 1P1


View Larger Map


Banyen Books & Sound

OTHER BANYEN CONTACTS

Purchasing (Books, Audio, Video, Oracles):
Marina Gingrich (Dept. Head):  purchasing@banyen.com

Purchasing (Music, Arts, Gifts, Tools, Sidelines):
Karen McMahon (Dept. Head): karen@banyen.com

Receiving & Shipping:
Dylan Phillips (Dept. Head): 604-732-3212 x 117 | receiving@banyen.com

Events, Advertising & Promotions:
Jacob Steele (Dept. Head): 604-732-4033 | events@banyen.com

Accounts Payable:
Jenny Chu: 604-732-4313 x 112 | accountspayable@banyen.com

General Manager:
Tanis Phillips: 604-732-4313 x 113 | tanis@banyen.com

Owner:
Kolin Lymworth: 604-629-2190 | curlykale@banyen.com

Website, Community & Donations:
Alethea Lymworth:  alethea@banyen.com