David Hatcher (edt) Childress

First Name: 
David Hatcher (EDT)
Last Name: 
Childress

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 2 of 2

Anti-gravity And The Unified Field

By: |
Paperback Book

Is Einstein's Unified Field Theory the answer to all of our energy problems? Explored in this compilation of material is how gravity, electricity and magnetism manifest from a unified field around us.

read more
$19.95 CAD$15.96 CAD20%
In stock now: 
1

Time Travel Handbook

A Manual of Practical Teleportation & Time Travel
By: |
Paperback Book

In the tradition of The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free-Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the weird world of time travel and teleportation.

read more
$25.50 CAD$20.40 CAD20%
In stock now: 
0