Henry Gee

First Name: 
Henry
Last Name: 
Gee

HENRY GEE is a senior editor at Nature and the author of several books, including Jacobs Ladder, In Search of Deep Time, The Science of Middle-earth, and The Accidental Species. He has appeared on BBC television and radio and NPR's All Things Considered, and has written for The Guardian, The Times, and BBC Focus. He lives in Cromer, Norfolk, England, with his family and numerous pets.

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 1 of 1

(Very) Short History of Life on Earth

4.6 Billion Years in 12 Pithy Chapters
By: |
Hardcover Book

In the tradition of E.H. Gombrich, Stephen Hawking, and Alan WeismanAn entertaining and uniquely informed narration of Life's life story.

read more
$33.99 CAD
Quantity: 
3