Jay Lombard

First Name: 
Jay
Last Name: 
Lombard

Dr. Jay Lombard, a Board-certified Neurologist, is the co-founder, chief scientific officer, and medical director for Genomind, a company devoted to improving the lives of patients with psychiatric and neurological conditions. The company is committed to discovering the underlying causes of neuropsychiatric disorders, and supports the development of personalized medicine for clinical practice. Dr. Lombard has developed a genetic diagnostic test, and has been granted several patents for biomarker diagnostics in psychiatry and neurology. The technology he developed has been regarded by several key opinion leaders as one of the most significant breakthroughs in psychiatry.

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 1 of 1

Mind of God

Neuroscience, Faith, and a Search for the Soul
By: |
Paperback Book

For fans of Deepak Chopra, Rudy Tanzi, and Andrew Newberg.A renowned behavioral neurologist provides insights to some of the most curious spiritual questions we all face.

Is there a God?

read more
$20.00 CAD
In stock now: 
2