Julie Flett

First Name: 
Julie
Last Name: 
Flett

Julie Flett is a Cree Mtis from Manitoba. Julie resides in Vancouver, British Columbia.

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 3 of 3

Birdsong

By: |
Hardcover Book

An American Indian Youth Literature Honor Title!
A Publishers Weekly best picture book of 2019!
A CBC Best Book of 2019!
An NCSS-CBC Notable Social Studies 2020 Title!
A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year!
A Horn Book Fanfare Best Picture Book of 2019!

read more
$22.95 CAD
Quantity: 
2

We All Count a Book of Cree Numbers

By: |
Hardcover Book
$11.00 CAD
Quantity: 
0

We All Play

By: |
Hardcover Book

From Julie Flett, the beloved author and illustrator of Birdsong, comes a joyous new book about playtime for babies, toddlers, and kids up to age 7, perfect for fans of But First, We Nap.

read more
$22.95 CAD
Quantity: 
3