Red Hawk

First Name: 
Last Name: 
Red Hawk

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 4 of 4

Self Remembering

The Path to Non-Judgmental Love: a Practitioner's Manual
By: |
Paperback Book

With hundreds of books on the market today urging readers to develop mindfulness, pointing to the condition of “awakening” that most religious/philosophical traditions aim toward, this new addition by Red Hawk stands head and shoulders above the crowd.

read more
$26.95 CAD
In stock now: 
3

Mother Guru

Savitri Love Poems
By: |
Paperback Book

Mother Guru is a deeply personal, raw and vulnerable look at the relationship between a disciple and his or her spiritual teacher or Master. It is refined devotional poetry in the tradition of Hafiz and Rumi whose poems of love continue to inspire millions throughout the world.

read more
$26.95 CAD
In stock now: 
1

Return to the Mother

A Lover's Handbook: Poems of Self Remembering and Self Observation Inspired by Lao Tsu's Tao Te Ching
By: |
Paperback Book

For centuries the Tao Te Ching, the book of ancient wisdom by Lao Tsu, has offered insight, inspiration and consolation to millions of readers.

read more
$23.95 CAD
In stock now: 
3

Self Observation

The Awakening of Conscience: An Owner's Manual
By: |
Paperback Book

Know thyself is an ancient teaching for awakening. Self-observation is the means. This book offers the most direct non-pharmaceutical means of healing our pervasive Attention Deficit Disorder and restoring our Attention-function as an efficient, powerful working tool for success in life and in relationships.

read more
$19.95 CAD
In stock now: 
1