Romio Shrestha

First Name: 
Romio
Last Name: 
Shrestha

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 8 of 8

Celestial Gallery

By: |
Hardcover Book

Boldly reinterpreting the age-old Tibetan and Nepalese art form known as Thangka, "Celestial Gallery" offers beautifully detailed representations of mandalas, or celestial spheres. Simply gazing upon the mandalas is meant to inspire in the viewer a heightened state of intention and clarity.

read more
$24.95 CAD
In stock now: 
3

Buddhas Of The Celestial Gallery

By: |
Hardcover Book

In the tradition of "Celestial Gallery" and "Goddesses of the Celestial Gallery," Romio Shrestha's latest large-format art book gathers striking Tibetan-style mandala paintings featuring the Buddha.

read more
$75.00 CAD
In stock now: 
0

Buddhas of the Celestial Gallery

By: |
Hardcover Book

In the tradition of 'Celestial Gallery and Goddesses of the Celestial Gallery,' Romio Shrestha's latest art book gathers striking Tibetan-style mandala paintings featuring the Buddha.

read more
$24.95 CAD
In stock now: 
2

Buddhas of the Celestial Gallery Postcard Book

24 Postcards
By: |
Paperback Book
$9.99 CAD
In stock now: 
3

Celestial Gallery

The Poster Collection, Volume I
By: |
Paperback Book

Within the pages of Celestial Gallery, depictions of White Tara, Green Tara, the Medicine Buddha, and many other celestials invite meditation and reflection. These original pieces were made from natural ingredients like hand-ground malachite, lapis, and marigolds, and painted at times with just three hairs of a cat's tail.

read more
$24.99 CAD
In stock now: 
2

Celestial Gallery

By: |
Hardcover Book
$75.00 CAD
In stock now: 
0

Celestial Gallery Meditation Deck

By: |
Tarot + Oracle Card Set
$19.95 CAD
In stock now: 
0

Goddesses Of The Celestial Gallery

By: |
Hardcover Book

In the tradition of Celestial Gallery, this unique collection of striking Tibetan-style thangka paintings of the Goddesses of the Celestial Gallery are presented together for the first time, in this book-shelf sized format.

read more
$24.95 CAD
In stock now: 
1