Sputnik Futures

First Name: 
Last Name: 
Sputnik Futures

Products by this Author:

Viewing 1 - 3 of 3

Hacking Immortality

New Realities in the Quest to Live Forever
By: |
Paperback Book

Are humans close to living forever? With advances in medicine and new therapies that prolong life expectancy, we are on track to make aging ever more manageable.

read more
$26.99 CAD
Quantity: 
3

Thriving with Microbes

The Unseen Intelligence Within and Around Us
By: |
Paperback Book

From the remarkable minds of Sputnik Futures, this visually engaging exploration of the microbes that surround us and how these unseen powerhouses are shaping our future is perfect for readers of I Contain Multitudes and 10% Human.

read more
$33.99 CAD
Quantity: 
2

Tuning into Frequency

The Invisible Force That Heals Us and the Planet
By: |
Paperback Book

A riveting guide to the energy that surrounds us—from the vitality of light to the potency of sound waves—and how tuning into the power of frequencies can help us heal ourselves, and the planet.

read more
$29.99 CAD
Quantity: 
4