You are here

click image to enlarge

Personal Power through Awareness, revised edition

A Guidebook for Sensitive People
Paperback Book
Publisher: 
New World Library
 | 
May, 2019
ISBN:
9781608686070
In stock now: 
5
$22.50 CAD
Banyen's Description: 

Channel Sanaya Roman presents Personal Power through Awareness, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, this wise and gentle spirit teacher offers an accelerated, step-by-step course in sensing energy. Using these easy-to-follow processes, thousands have learned to create profound changes in their lives and relationships.

This classic, first published in 1986, is now revised with two new chapters as well as a powerful process readers can use to clear energy that may be negatively affecting them, plus true stories of people who have successfully used these techniques in real-life situations.

  • Some of the lessons in this book:
  • Be aware of the unseen energy you are in and around.
  • Receive energy and light from your higher self, soul, and divine Self.
  • Connect with your guides and inner teachers.
  • Change your inner dialog and raise your vibration.
  • Your sensitivity is a gift! You can use the information in this book to:
  • Become aware of the effect other people are having on you.
  • Stop being affected by other people’s moods or negativity.
  • Learn when to pay attention to your own needs and when to be selfless.
  • Stay centered and balanced, and increase the positive energy around you.
Publisher’s Description: 

Channel Sanaya Roman presentsPersonal Power through Awareness, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, this wise and gentle spirit teacher offers an accelerated, step-by-step course in sensing energy. Using these easy-to-follow processes, thousands have learned to create immediate and profound changes in their lives and relationships.

With the assistance of this bestselling classic, you can see immediate results in your life when you learn how to:

  • Be aware of the unseen energy you are in and around.
  • Listen to and take action on your intuition.
  • Develop your telepathic abilities.
  • Receive energy and light from your higher self, soul, and divine Self.
  • Connect with your guides and inner teachers.
  • Change your inner dialog and raise your vibration.

Your sensitivity is a gift! You can use the information in this book to:

  • Become aware of the effect other people are having on you.
  • Stay neutral around others.
  • Stop being affected by other peoples moods or negativity.
  • Love who you are and express your truth.
  • Learn when to pay attention to your own needs and when to be selfless.
  • Stay centered and balanced.
  • Increase the positive energy around you.

Community Reviews

Login or Register to post a review